Wow. Tool will break a five-year silence on May 2 with its next Volcano album entititled “10,000 Days”. It’s a follow-up to 2001’s “Lateralus” and is a long time coming.

Here’s the tracklisting:

  • "Vicarious"
  • "Jambi"
  • "Wings for Marie (Pt. 1)"
  • "10,000 Days (Pt. 2)"
  • "The Pot"
  • "Lipan Conjuring"
  • "Lost Keys (Blame Hofman)"
  • "Rosetta Stoned"
  • "Intension"
  • "Right in Two"
  • "Viginti Tres"

Tool will also play its first U.S. show since late 2002 when it headlines the Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival on April 30 in Indio, Calif. No other U.S. dates have been announced or confirmed.